Welcome to the City of Pottsboro

Come Play. Come Stay.

Pottsboro City Council 


Meeting Information


Meeting agendas are posted 72 hours prior to scheduled meeting dates.  Minutes are available after approval. 

The Council meetings are typically held on the first Monday of each month at 5:30 pm at the City Hall located at 528 Hwy 120 E, Pottsboro, TX 75076 


Council Members

                                                                                      Term Expires

Mayor                        Frank Budra                                  (2025)                                                   

Council Members     Bobby Hancock                             (2024)

                                    Zach Lovelace                               (2024)

                                    Michael Stringfield                       (2024)

                                    Reggie Perry                                  (2025)

                                    Lainie Ramsey                               (2025)